Contact Us

FENZA EXHIBITIONS PVT. LTD.

2257, 1st Floor, Hudson Lane,
GTB Nagar, Delhi- 110009, India
Tel: +91-11-47148781
Email: info@asialabex.com

For Sales Query:

Jaspal Singh
Contact No.: +91-9467515413 / 9599039443
Email: jaspal@fenzaexhibitions.com
Neha Dhigan
Contact No.: +91-9592811777 / 9990151409
Email: neha@fenzaexhibitions.com
Sachin Pundeer
Contact No.: +91-8448572002 / 9811914655
Email: sachin@fenzaexhibitions.com
 

For Visitor Query:

Poonam Pal
Contact No.: +91-9599039442
Email: poonam@fenzaexhibitions.com
Gauri Singh
Contact No.: +91-8448572003
Email: gauri@fenzaexhibitions.com
 

For Operations Query:

Jaspal Singh
Contact No.: +91-9467515413
Email: jaspal@fenzaexhibitions.com

For Accounts:

Mukesh Sharma
Contact No.: +91-9599039441
Email: accounts@fenzaexhibitions.com